Only owners/administrators can perform this function.
- In order to delete an uploaded application, visit the upper right corner of the Application Management Screen and select “Delete Application” in the option menu.
- A confirmation screen will appear to prevent accidental application deletion. To continue with the deletion, enter the application name.
Deleted Applications Cannot Be Restored <
Please note that deleting an application will not only delete the last uploaded build, but also all past revisions, logs, and distribution pages. This process is irreversible, and we will be unable to help restore the application once it is deleted. Please use extreme caution when using the delete function.