Delete Shared Teams
Here, we will explain how to delete a Shared Team in Enterprise All users with access to the Enterprise Management Screen can perform this operation.
- To delete a shared team from the enterprise, first open
Shared Team Managementfrom the left of the Enterprise Management Screen.
2.Locate the shared team to be deleted and open the dropdown menu on the right.
The All Staff shared team cannot be deleted.
A confirmation dialog box will appear, and the user will be removed when OK is selected.
Deletions are permanent and cannot be reversed
When a shared team is deleted, it will be removed from all organizations, and its members will no longer have access to applications.