Skip to main content

Delete Organization (Corporation & Organization Plan)

Only Owners and Administrators can perform this operation.

On this page, we will explain how to delete an Organization created for a Corporation & Organization Plan (Startup, Business, Large Business).


To delete an Organization, go to the Organization’s page and click on the “Settings” button at the top right of the page.

ScreenShot of delete group

On the “Settings” page, click on the “Delete this Organization?” link at the bottom of the page. The “Delete this Organization” button will appear. Click on this button to proceed with the deletion.

ScreenShot of delete group

グループの削除は、企業・組織向けグループのみを対象にしております

個人のグループはデフォルトで用意されているグループです。こちらのグループは削除することはできません。 詳しくはこちらをご参照さください。

The Delete Organization option is only available for Corporation & Organization Plans

The Individual Organization is an Organization available by default and cannot be deleted. Please visit here for more information.